The international steering committee of the conference is composed of the following doctors and researchers :

  • Prof. Sang Ouk Kim, KAIST, Rep. of Korea
  • Prof. Philip Feng, Case Western Reserve University, USA
  • Prof. Cristiane Morais Smith, University of Utrecht, The Netherlands
  • Prof. Qijun Sun, National Center for Nanoscience and Technology (NCNST)- Beijing, China
  • Prof. Kah-Wee ANG, National University of Singapore, Singapore
  • Prof. Kuan Eng Johnson Goh, Institute of Materials Research and Engineering (IMRE), Singapore
  • Prof. Nicola M. Pugno, Queen Mary University of London, United Kingdom
  • Prof. Ho Won Jang, Seoul National University, Rep. of Korea
  • Prof. Feng Ding, Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology (UNIST), Rep. of Korea